Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

19 September 2017 - 26 September 2020
19 September 2017 - 26 September 2020

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017
DGU – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Urologie


Location: Dresden, Germany
http://www.dgu-kongress.de/

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Saturday 07 October 2017
EULIS17 - 4th Meeting of the EAU Section of Urolithiasis


Location: Vienna, Austria
http://eulis17.uroweb.org/

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
16. Garmisch-Partenkirchener Assistentenseminar


Location: Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
http://www.gesru.de/home/

Tuesday 24 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017
DKOU 2017


Location: Berlin/Germany
http://www.dkou.org

Sunday 29 October 2017
SHOCK WAVE Tokyo


Location: Tokyo, Japan
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Friday 03 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017
ESSKA – ESMA Open Meeting 2017 – European Society for Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy


Location: Munich, Germany
http://esma-conference.org/

Friday 03 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017
SHOCK WAVE Zwolle


Location: Zwolle, The Neterlands
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Monday 13 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017
MEDICA 2017


Location: Düsseldorf, Germany
http://www.medica.de/

Thursday 23 November 2017 - Saturday 25 November 2017
SHOCK WAVE Porto


Location: Porto, Portugal
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Saturday 25 November 2017
SHOCK WAVE Vienna


Location: Vienna, Austria
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Monday 04 December 2017 - Friday 08 December 2017
Zdravookhraneniye 2017


Location: Moscow, Russia
http://www.zdravo-expo.com

Monday 29 January 2018 - Thursday 01 February 2018
ARAB HEALTH 2018


Location: Dubai, U.A.E.
https://www.arabhealthonline.com

Thursday 01 February 2018 - Saturday 03 February 2018
IMCAS Annual World Congress 2018


Location: Paris, France
https://www.imcas.com/en/attend/imcas-world-congress-2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Saturday 03 March 2018
World Meeting on Sexual Medicine


Location: Lisbon, France
https://issmessm2018.org/

Tuesday 06 March 2018 - Saturday 10 March 2018
AAOS 2018 Annual Meeting - American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons


Location: New Orleans, USA
https://www.aaos.org/annualmeeting/

Friday 16 March 2018 - Tuesday 20 March 2018
EAU 2018 33rd Annual Congress of the European Association of Urology


Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
http://eau18.uroweb.org/

Monday 19 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018
Dubai Derma 2018


Location: Dubai, U.A.E.
http://dubaiderma.com/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message