Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

14 March 2019 - 21 March 2022
14 March 2019 - 21 March 2022

Thursday 14 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019
KIMES 2019

Location: Seoul, South Korea

https://www.kimes.kr/

Friday 15 March 2019 - Monday 18 March 2019
COSMOPROF Bologna 2019

Location: Bologna, Italy

https://www.cosmoprof.com/

Friday 15 March 2019 - Tuesday 19 March 2019
EAU 2019 - (Annual Meeting European Assoc. of Urology)

Location: Barcelona, Spain

Booth: Hall 8.1, No. D26


https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Monday 18 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
Dubai Derma 2019

Location: Dubai, U.A.E.

https://dubaiderma.com

Thursday 04 April 2019 - Saturday 06 April 2019
UROFAIR 2019

Location: Singapore

Booth No. B4


https://www.urofair.com/

Thursday 11 April 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
APSSM 2019

Location: Brisbane, Australia

Booth No. 8


https://www.usanz2019.com/apssm/

Thursday 02 May 2019 - Saturday 04 May 2019
Jahrestagung Süddeutscher Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen e.V. (VSOU) 2019

Location: Baden-Baden, Germany

Booth: E17 / E18


https://www.vsou.de/

Friday 03 May 2019 - Monday 06 May 2019
AUA Annual Meeting 2019

Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Booth No. 2217


http://www.aua2019.org/

Thursday 09 May 2019 - Saturday 11 May 2019
45. Tagung Österreichische/Bayerische Urologenvereinigung (ÖGU/BUV)

Location: Vienna, Austria

Booth No. 28


https://www.uro-tagung.at/

Friday 10 May 2019 - Monday 13 May 2019
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Congress (WCPT) 2019

Location: Geneva, Switzerland

Booth: I10 / I11


https://www.wcpt.org/wcpt2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019
Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition (KIHE) 2019

Location: Almaty, Kazakhstan

Booth: No. 46


https://kihe.kz/en/

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019
60. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.

Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Booth No. 1


https://swdgu.de/2019/

Thursday 23 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
22nd International Congress of the ISMST (International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatment)

Location: Beijing, China

http://www.shockwavechina.org

Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019
Africa Health 2019

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Booth No. 5.L30


https://www.africahealthexhibition.com/

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019
13. Nordkongress Urologie

Location: Hamburg, Germany

http://www.nordkongress2019.de/

Thursday 13 June 2019 - Saturday 15 June 2019
EUFUS 2019

Location: Barcelona, Spain

https://www.eufus.org/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com