Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings

Dates

Date Range View

17 January 2022 - 17 January 2025
17 January 2022 - 17 January 2025

Monday 24 January 2022 - Thursday 27 January 2022
Arab Health 2022

Location: Dubai, UAE

Booth no. SA.C10


https://www.arabhealthonline.com/en/Home.html

Thursday 10 March 2022 - Saturday 12 March 2022
66. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN)

Location: Würzburg, Germany

Booth no. 36


https://www.dgkn-kongress.de/

Tuesday 15 March 2022 - Sunday 20 March 2022
Alzheimer's & Parkinson's Diseases Conference (AD/PD)

Location: Barcelona, Spain

https://adpd.kenes.com/

Friday 18 March 2022 - Monday 21 March 2022
37th Annual Congress of the European Association of Urology (EAU)

Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Booth No. D20, Hall 5


https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Saturday 04 June 2022 - Monday 06 June 2022
29th Isokinetic Medical Group Conference

Location: Lyon, France

Booth no. 34


https://isokineticconference.com/

Wednesday 08 June 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022
Alzheimer’s Disease International (ADI)

Location: London, United Kingdom

https://www.adiconference.org/

Friday 10 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022
5th Experts in Stone Disease Conference (ESD)

Location: Athens, Greece

https://www.esdconference.com/

Linkedin Channel Facebook Channel Instagram Channel Twitter Youtube Channel