Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings

Dates

Date Range View

07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
16Feb

Thursday 16 February 2023 - Saturday 18 February 2023
ESSM 2023

Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands

https://www.essm.org/education/essm-congress-2023/

18Feb

Saturday 18 February 2023 - Wednesday 22 February 2023
5th International Brain Stimulation Conference

Location: Lisbon, Portugal

https://www.elsevier.com/events/conferences/international-brain-stimulation-conference

02Mar

Thursday 02 March 2023 - Saturday 04 March 2023
DGKN 2023 - Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildg

Location: Hamburg, Germany

https://www.kongress-dgkn.de/

02Mar

Thursday 02 March 2023 - Sunday 05 March 2023
PUA 2023 - Prarie Urological Association-Canada

Location: Lake Louise, Alberta, USA

https://saiu.ca/2023pua/

10Mar

Friday 10 March 2023 - Monday 13 March 2023
EAU 2023 - European Association of Urology

Location: Milan, Italy

https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

15Mar

Wednesday 15 March 2023 - Saturday 18 March 2023
AUA Southeastern Session 2023

Location: Amelia Island, Florida, USA

http://sesaua.org

28Mar

Tuesday 28 March 2023 - Saturday 01 April 2023
AD/PD 2023 - International Conference on Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s Diseases

Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

https://adpd.kenes.com/

28Apr

Friday 28 April 2023 - Monday 01 May 2023
AUA 2023 - American Urological Association

Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA

https://www.auanet.org/AUA2023

04May

Thursday 04 May 2023 - Saturday 06 May 2023
49. Tagung der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Urologie und der Bayerischen Urologenvereinigung

Location: Linz, Austria

https://www.uro-tagung.at/

08Jun

Thursday 08 June 2023 - Saturday 10 June 2023
Texas Urological Society

Location: Austin, Texas, USA

https://www.texasurologist.org/amsimis/

17Jun

Saturday 17 June 2023 - Tuesday 20 June 2023
CUA 2023 - Canadian Urological Association

Location: Montreal, Québec, Canada

http://www.cuameeting.org/

21Jun

Wednesday 21 June 2023 - Saturday 24 June 2023
63. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie (SWDGU)

Location: Reutlingen, Germany

https://swdgu-kongress.de/allgemein/vorschau-swdgu-2023/

29Jun

Thursday 29 June 2023 - Friday 30 June 2023
DGHP 2023 - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Hirnstimulation in der Psychiatrie e.V.

Location: Regensburg, Germany

https://www.dghp-online.de/

21Jul

Friday 21 July 2023 - Sunday 23 July 2023
ISMST 2023 - International Society of Medical Shockwave Therapy

Location: Daegu, Korea

http://www.ismst2023.com/

31Aug

Thursday 31 August 2023 - Saturday 02 September 2023
e-INS 2023

Location: Hamburg, Germany

https://e-ins.org/

06Sep

Wednesday 06 September 2023 - Saturday 09 September 2023
South Central AUA

Location: Austin, Texas, USA

http://scsauanet.org/

07Sep

Thursday 07 September 2023 - Saturday 09 September 2023
New England AUA

Location: Bretton Woods, New Hampshire, USA

http://meeting.neaua.org/

01Oct

Sunday 01 October 2023 - Thursday 05 October 2023
Western Section AUA

Location: Lake Tahoe, California, USA

http://wsaua.org/

12Oct

Thursday 12 October 2023 - Sunday 15 October 2023
North Central AUA

Location: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

http://ncsaua.org/

19Oct

Thursday 19 October 2023 - Saturday 21 October 2023
Mid-Atlantic AUA

Location: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

http://www.maaua.org

20Oct

Friday 20 October 2023 - Sunday 22 October 2023
Northeastern AUA

Location: Pittsburg, Pennsylvania

http://www.nsaua.org/