Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Slider

Dates

Date Range View

11 August 2019 - 18 August 2022
11 August 2019 - 18 August 2022

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
71. Jahreskongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie (DGU)

Location: Hamburg, Germany

Booth No. 454B


https://www.urologenportal.de/

Thursday 03 October 2019 - Saturday 05 October 2019
5th Meeting of the EAU Section Urolithiasis (EULIS)

Location: Milan, Italy

Thursday 03 October 2019 - Saturday 05 October 2019
Salon Rééduca

Location: Paris, France

Booth No. H59


https://www.salonreeduca.com/fr-fr.html

Thursday 10 October 2019 - Friday 11 October 2019
31st International Conference ofthe international Society for Medical Innovation and Technology (SMIT)

Location: Heilbronn, Germany

Booth No. C.01


https://smit2019.com/

Thursday 17 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019
39th Congress of the Société Internationale d'Urologie (SIU)

Location: Athens, Greece

Booth No. 14


https://www.siu-urology.org/congress-2019/

Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
Deutscher Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie (DKOU)

Location: Berlin, Germany

Booth No. 91


https://dkou.org/

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Saturday 02 November 2019
37th World Congress of Endourology (WCE)

Location: Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

https://www.eventscribe.com/2019/WCE2019/

Monday 18 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019
MEDICA 2019

Location: Düsseldorf, Germany

Booth No. F21


https://www.medica.de/

Monday 02 December 2019 - Friday 06 December 2019
Zdravookhraneniye 2019

Location: Moscow, Russia

http://www.zdravo-expo.ru/

Thursday 05 December 2019 - Saturday 07 December 2019
26. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Neurorehabilitation e.V. (DGNR)

Location: Leipzig, Germany

https://www.dgnr-tagung.de/

Friday 06 December 2019 - Saturday 07 December 2019
27. Internationales Symposium für Fußchirurgie (GFFC)

Location: Munich, Germany

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com