Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

18 June 2017 - 25 June 2020
18 June 2017 - 25 June 2020

Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Saturday 24 June 2017
20th ISMST Congress – International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatments


Location San Sebastian, Spain
https://www.shockwavetherapy.org/home/

Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Saturday 24 June 2017
58. Jahrestagung der SWDGU – Südwestdeutsche Gesellschaft für Urologie


Location Frankfurt, Germany
http://swdgu.de/2017/

Thursday 22 June 2017 - Saturday 24 June 2017
32. Jahreskongress der GOTS – Gesellschaft für Orthopädisch-Traumatologische Sportmedizin


Location Berlin, Germany
http://gots-kongress.org/

Monday 26 June 2017 - Wednesday 28 June 2017
BAUS Annual Scientific Meeting 2017 – The British Association of Urological Surgeons


Location Glasgow, UK
http://www.baus.org.uk/professionals/events/1119/b

Sunday 02 July 2017 - Tuesday 04 July 2017
WCPT Congress 2017 – World Confederation for Physical Therapy


Location Cape Town, South Africa
http://www.wcpt.org/congress

Friday 04 August 2017 - Sunday 06 August 2017
15th UAA Congress – Urological Association of Asia


Location Hong Kong
http://www.uaa-congress.org/

Wednesday 13 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017
EADV Congress 2017 – European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology


Location Geneva, Switzerland
http://eadvgeneva2017.org/

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017
DGU – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Urologie


Location Dresden, Germany
https://www.dgu-kongress.de/

Thursday 28 September 2017 - Saturday 30 September 2017
SHOCK WAVE Portugal


Location Porto, Portugal
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
16. Garmisch-Partenkirchener Assistentenseminar


Location Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
http://www.gesru.de/home/

Sunday 29 October 2017
SHOCK WAVE Japan


Location Tokyo, Japan
http://www.stosswellen-praxis.com/en/events.html

Friday 03 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017
ESSKA – ESMA Open Meeting 2017 – European Society for Sports Traumatology, Knee Surgery and Arthroscopy


Location Munich, Germany
https://esska.site-ym.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=929618&group=

Monday 13 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017
MEDICA 2017


Location Düsseldorf, Germany
http://www.medica.de/

Monday 04 December 2017 - Friday 08 December 2017
Zdravookhraneniye 2017


Location Moscow, Russia
http://www.zdravo-expo.com

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message