Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

24 April 2016 - 01 May 2019
24 April 2016 - 01 May 2019

Thursday 28 April 2016 - Saturday 30 April 2016
Jahrestagung VSOU e.V. 2016


Location Baden-Baden, Germany
http://jahrestagung2016.vsou.de/home/

Monday 02 May 2016
SHOCK WAVE Doha


Location Doha, Qatar

Thursday 05 May 2016 - Saturday 07 May 2016
European Chiropractors' Union (ECU) Convention 2016


Location Oslo, Norway
http://bit.ly/1qFR0BV

Friday 06 May 2016 - Tuesday 10 May 2016
AUA 2016 Annual Meeting


Location San Diego, USA
http://www.aua2016.org/

Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
26th Conference of European Wound Management Association, EWMA 2016


Location Bremen, Germany
http://ewma2016.org/

Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
KIHE 2016 - 23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition


Location Almaty, Kazakhstan
http://www.kihe.kz/en/

Saturday 14 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
SHOCK WAVE Athens


Location Athens, Greece

Thursday 19 May 2016 - Sunday 22 May 2016
13th EADV Spring Symposium (European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology)


Location Athens, Greece
http://eadvathens2016.org/

Sunday 29 May 2016 - Thursday 02 June 2016
ISPRM 2016 - 10th International Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine World Congress


Location Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
http://www.isprm2016.com/

Thursday 02 June 2016 - Saturday 04 June 2016
42. Gemeinsame Tagung der Bayerischen Urologenvereinigung und der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Urologie und Andrologie


Location Augsburg, Germany
http://www.uro-tagung.de/

Wednesday 08 June 2016 - Friday 10 June 2016
AFRICA HEALTH 2016


Location Johannesburg, South Africa
http://www.africahealthexhibition.com/

Thursday 16 June 2016 - Saturday 18 June 2016
10. Nordkongress Urologie


Location Berlin, Germany
http://www.nordkongress2016.de

Friday 17 June 2016 - Saturday 18 June 2016
31. Jahreskongress der GOTS (Gesellschaft für Orthopädisch-Traumatologische Sportmedizin)


Location Munich, Germany
http://gots-kongress.org/

Monday 27 June 2016
SHOCK WAVE Colombo


Location Colombo, Sri Lanka

Monday 27 June 2016 - Thursday 30 June 2016
BAUS 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting


Location Liverpool, UK
http://bit.ly/1Ljt8X1

Saturday 02 July 2016
SHOCK WAVE Mumbai


Location Mumbai, India

Wednesday 20 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
14th Urological Association of Asia Congress 2016


Location Singapore
http://www.uaacongress2016.sg/

Friday 29 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016
IMCAS Asia 2016


Location Taipei, Taiwan
http://www.imcas.com/en/attend/imcas-asia-2016

Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016
XXVII Congreso AMLAR 2016


Location San Pedro Sula, Honduras
http://amlar2016.com/

Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Saturday 03 September 2016
7th 5CC Conference


Location Barcelona, Spain
http://www.5-cc.com/barcelona-2016/home/

Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Saturday 01 October 2016
68. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.


Location Leipzig, Germany
https://www.dgu-kongress.de/

Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Sunday 02 October 2016
25th EADV Congress (European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology)


Location Vienna, Austria
http://eadvvienna2016.org/

Tuesday 25 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016
DKOU 2016 - Deutscher Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie


Location Berlin, Germany
http://dkou.org/2016/startseite.html

Monday 31 October 2016 - Thursday 03 November 2016
9th Interdisciplinary World Congress on Low Back and Pelvic Girdle Pain


Location Singapore
http://www.worldcongresslbp.com/

Monday 14 November 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016
MEDICA 2016


Location Düsseldorf, Germany
http://www.medica.de/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message