Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

02 February 2016 - 09 February 2019
02 February 2016 - 09 February 2019

Thursday 04 February 2016 - Saturday 06 February 2016
18th Congress of the European Socienty for Sexual Medicine (ESSM)


Location Madrid, Spain
http://www.essm-congress.org/

Saturday 05 March 2016
Workshop Stosswellentherapie


Location Linz, Austria

Friday 11 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016
31st Annual EAU Congress


Location Munich, Germany
http://eaumunich2016.uroweb.org/

Thursday 31 March 2016
Muskel-Faszien-Tag


Location Zürich, Switzerland
http://www.physeducation.eu/kursangebot/muskel-faszien-tag/

Saturday 09 April 2016
SHOCK WAVE Slovenia


Location Slovenia

Sunday 10 April 2016
SHOCK WAVE Dubai


Location Dubai, U.A.E.

Tuesday 12 April 2016 - Thursday 14 April 2016
Dubai Derma 2016


Location Dubai, U.A.E.
http://dubaiderma.com/

Thursday 14 April 2016 - Friday 15 April 2016
62. Kongress der Nordrhein-Westfälischen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.


Location Münster, Germany
http://www.nrwgu-kongress.de/

Tuesday 19 April 2016
SHOCK WAVE Kiev


Location Kiev, Ukraine

Saturday 23 April 2016 - Thursday 28 April 2016
ESPRM 2016 - 20th European Congress of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine


Location Estoril, Portugal
http://www.esprm2016.com/en/

Thursday 28 April 2016 - Saturday 30 April 2016
Jahrestagung VSOU e.V. 2016


Location Baden-Baden, Germany
http://jahrestagung2016.vsou.de/home/

Monday 02 May 2016
SHOCK WAVE Doha


Location Doha, Qatar

Friday 06 May 2016 - Tuesday 10 May 2016
AUA 2016 Annual Meeting


Location San Diego, USA
http://www.aua2016.org/

Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
26th Conference of European Wound Management Association, EWMA 2016


Location Bremen, Germany
http://ewma2016.org/

Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
KIHE 2016 - 23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition


Location Almaty, Kazakhstan
http://www.kihe.kz/en/

Saturday 14 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
SHOCK WAVE Athens


Location Athens, Greece

Sunday 29 May 2016 - Thursday 02 June 2016
ISPRM 2016 - 10th International Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine World Congress


Location Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
http://www.isprm2016.com/

Thursday 02 June 2016 - Saturday 04 June 2016
42. Gemeinsame Tagung der Bayerischen Urologenvereinigung und der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Urologie und Andrologie


Location Augsburg, Germany
http://www.uro-tagung.de/

Wednesday 08 June 2016 - Friday 10 June 2016
AFRICA HEALTH 2016


Location Johannesburg, South Africa
http://www.africahealthexhibition.com/

Friday 17 June 2016 - Saturday 18 June 2016
31. Jahreskongress der GOTS (Gesellschaft für Orthopädisch-Traumatologische Sportmedizin)


Location Munich, Germany
http://gots-kongress.org/

Monday 27 June 2016
SHOCK WAVE Colombo


Location Colombo, Sri Lanka

Monday 27 June 2016 - Thursday 30 June 2016
BAUS 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting


Location Liverpool, UK
http://bit.ly/1Ljt8X1

Saturday 02 July 2016
SHOCK WAVE Mumbai


Location Mumbai, India

Wednesday 20 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
14th Urological Association of Asia Congress 2016


Location Singapore
http://www.uaacongress2016.sg/

Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Saturday 01 October 2016
68. Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.


Location Leipzig, Germany
https://www.dgu-kongress.de/

Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Sunday 02 October 2016
25th EADV Congress (European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology)


Location Vienna, Austria
http://eadvvienna2016.org/

Tuesday 25 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016
DKOU 2016 - Deutscher Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie


Location Berlin, Germany
http://dkou.org/2016/startseite.html

Monday 14 November 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016
MEDICA 2016


Location Düsseldorf, Germany
http://www.medica.de/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message