Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings

Dates

Date Range View

25 November 2022 - 25 November 2025
25 November 2022 - 25 November 2025
14Dec

Wednesday 14 December 2022 - Saturday 17 December 2022
12th World Congress for Neurorehabilitation (WCNR)

Location Vienna, Austria

https://www.wfnr-congress.org/

26Jan

Thursday 26 January 2023 - Saturday 28 January 2023
Urologisches Wintersymposium

Location Chemnitz, Germany

https://www.urologisches-wintersymposium.org/

30Jan

Monday 30 January 2023 - Thursday 02 February 2023
Arab Health 2023

Location Dubai, UAE

https://www.arabhealthonline.com/en/Home.html

16Feb

Thursday 16 February 2023 - Saturday 18 February 2023
ESSM 2023

Location Rotterdam, Netherlands

https://www.essm.org/education/essm-congress-2023/

18Feb

Saturday 18 February 2023 - Wednesday 22 February 2023
5th International Brain Stimulation Conference

Location Lisbon, Portugal

https://www.elsevier.com/events/conferences/international-brain-stimulation-conference

02Mar

Thursday 02 March 2023 - Saturday 04 March 2023
DGKN 2023 - Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildg

Location Hamburg, Germany

https://www.kongress-dgkn.de/

28Mar

Tuesday 28 March 2023 - Saturday 01 April 2023
AD/PD 2023 - International Conference on Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s Diseases

Location Gothenburg, Sweden

https://adpd.kenes.com/

04May

Thursday 04 May 2023 - Saturday 06 May 2023
49. Tagung der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Urologie und der Bayerischen Urologenvereinigung

Location Linz, Austria

https://www.uro-tagung.at/

21Jun

Wednesday 21 June 2023 - Saturday 24 June 2023
63. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie (SWDGU)

Location Reutlingen, Germany

https://swdgu-kongress.de/allgemein/vorschau-swdgu-2023/