Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

14 February 2019 - 21 February 2022
14 February 2019 - 21 February 2022

Thursday 14 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019
21th Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine (ESSM)

Location Ljubljana, Slovenia

Booth: Level 0, No. 13


https://www.essm-congress.org/

Saturday 16 February 2019 - Saturday 23 February 2019
17. Arthroskopie- und Diagnostik-Kurs

Location Wolkenstein, Italy

http://www.arthroskopie-kurs.de/

Thursday 21 February 2019 - Saturday 23 February 2019
SEME (XXXIV Congreso Nacional de la) - medicina estetica

Location Malaga, Spain

https://www.seme2019.org/

Thursday 14 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019
COSMOPROF Bologna 2019

Location Bologna, Italy

https://www.cosmoprof.com/

Friday 15 March 2019 - Tuesday 19 March 2019
EAU 2019 - (Annual Meeting European Assoc. of Urology)

Location Barcelona, Spain

Booth: Hall 8.1, No. D26


https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Monday 18 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
Dubai Derma 2019

Location Dubai, U.A.E.

https://dubaiderma.com

Thursday 04 April 2019 - Saturday 06 April 2019
UROFAIR 2019

Location Singapore

https://www.urofair.com/

Thursday 02 May 2019 - Saturday 04 May 2019
Jahrestagung Süddeutscher Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen e.V. (VSOU) 2019

Location Baden-Baden, Germany

Booth: E17 / E18


https://www.vsou.de/

Friday 03 May 2019 - Monday 06 May 2019
AUA Annual Meeting 2019

Location Chicago, IL, USA

http://www.aua2019.org/

Thursday 09 May 2019 - Saturday 11 May 2019
45. Tagung Österreichische/Bayerische Urologenvereinigung (ÖGU/BUV)

Location Vienna, Austria

https://www.uro-tagung.at/

Friday 10 May 2019 - Monday 13 May 2019
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Congress (WCPT) 2019

Location Geneva, Switzerland

Booth: I10 / I11


https://www.wcpt.org/wcpt2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019
Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition (KIHE) 2019

Location Almaty, Kazakhstan

Booth: No. 46


https://kihe.kz/en/

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019
60. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie e.V.

Location Stuttgart, Germany

https://swdgu.de/2019/

Thursday 23 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019
22nd International Congress of the ISMST (International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatment)

Location Beijing, China

http://www.shockwavechina.org

Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Thursday 30 May 2019
Africa Health 2019

Location Johannesburg, South Africa

www.africahealthexhibition.com

Sunday 09 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019
13th ISPRM World Congress - International Society of Physical & Rehabilitation Medicine World Congress

Location Kobe, Japan

http://www.isprm.org/congress/13th-isprm-world-congress-kobe-japan-2019

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com