Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

02 December 2018 - 09 December 2021
02 December 2018 - 09 December 2021

Monday 03 December 2018 - Friday 07 December 2018
Zdravookhraneniye 2018


Location Moscow, Russia
http://www.zdravo-expo.ru/en/

Monday 28 January 2019 - Thursday 31 January 2019
Arab Health 2019


Location Dubai, U.A.E.
https://www.arabhealthonline.com/

Thursday 31 January 2019 - Saturday 02 February 2019
IMCAS World Congress 2019


Location Paris, France
https://www.imcas.com/

Thursday 14 February 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019
21th Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine (ESSM)


Location Ljubljana, Slovenia
https://www.essm-congress.org/

Saturday 16 February 2019 - Saturday 23 February 2019
17. Arthroskopie- und Diagnostik-Kurs


Location Wolkenstein, Italy
http://www.arthroskopie-kurs.de/

Friday 15 March 2019 - Tuesday 19 March 2019
EAU 2019 - (Annual Meeting European Assoc. of Urology)


Location Barcelona, Spain
https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

Monday 18 March 2019 - Wednesday 20 March 2019
Dubai Derma 2019


Location Dubai, U.A.E.
https://dubaiderma.com

Thursday 02 May 2019 - Saturday 04 May 2019
Jahrestagung Süddeutscher Orthopäden und Unfallchirurgen e.V. (VSOU) 2019


Location Baden-Baden, Germany
https://www.vsou.de/

Friday 03 May 2019 - Monday 06 May 2019
AUA Annual Meeting 2019


Location Chicago, IL, USA
http://www.aua2019.org/

Friday 10 May 2019 - Monday 13 May 2019
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Congress (WCPT) 2019


Location Geneva, Switzerland
https://www.wcpt.org/wcpt2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019
Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition (KIHE) 2019


Location Almaty, Kazakhstan
https://kihe.kz/en/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com