Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings
Dates – Congresses and Meetings

Dates

Date Range View

23 February 2024 - 23 February 2027
23 February 2024 - 23 February 2027
06Mar

Wednesday 06 March 2024 - Saturday 09 March 2024
DGKN 2024

Location Frankfurt on the Main, Germany

https://www.kongress-dgkn.de/

08Mar

Friday 08 March 2024
FIF - Salone Professionale di Fisioterapia

Location Milan, Italy

https://fifmilano.it/

05Apr

Friday 05 April 2024 - Monday 08 April 2024
EAU Congress 2024

Location Paris, France

https://eaucongress.uroweb.org/

02May

Thursday 02 May 2024 - Saturday 04 May 2024
50. Tagung der Bayerischen Urologenvereinigung und Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Urologie

Location Munich, Germany

https://www.uro-tagung.de/

25May

Saturday 25 May 2024 - Monday 27 May 2024
Isokinetic Medical Group Conference - Football Medicine

Location Madrid, Spain

https://isokineticconference.com/?gad_source=1&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI2fXekpiyggMVLJyDBx1iBg0cEAAYASAAEgKkVvD_BwE

19Jun

Wednesday 19 June 2024 - Saturday 22 June 2024
64. Jahrestagung der Südwestdeutschen Gesellschaft für Urologie

Location Freiburg, Germany

https://swdgu-kongress.de/